|
24 ~ 33℃沈阳天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  沈阳天宝国际酒店紧邻沈阳市著名的商业街——中街,与全球知名的沃尔玛超市相毗邻,周围商业店铺林立,业城、兴隆大家庭等巨型购物中心,沈阳故宫等著名的风景名胜近在咫尺。优越的地理位置让您轻松快捷的往来桃仙国际机场。 
  沈阳天宝国际酒店一楼的大堂酒廊是您享受闲静和惬意的最佳场所。现代、宽敞的客房为您创造出优雅,舒适的住宿环境。房间设施齐全,满足您的需求。纵情享受各色菜式和烹饪风格,就在天宝阁中餐厅。酒店拥有一流的就餐环境,可容纳800人同时用餐。来自广东的名厨用他对美食的不懈追求和充满激情的烹饪方式为您主理新派经典粤菜、大连海鲜大餐、精品燕、鲍翅及地方风味菜肴。餐厅另设13间格调高雅的包房。比弗利西餐厅献上精选地道国际及亚洲美食,提供每日早、午、晚自助餐,您可以细细品味异国风情,珍馐佳酿。 
  沈阳天宝国际酒店宽敞的会议中心设有多功能厅、贵宾室、大、中、小会议室,总面积达500平方米,可同时容纳400人进行会议、展示和宴会,并配备有先进完善的会议设施及专业会议服务人员,令您的商业活动圆满进行。设备先进的商务中心,为您提供打字、传真、复印、票务等服务,令您尽享商务之便利。夜幕降临的酒吧,品尝上等的雪茄,欣赏经典的爵士乐的演奏,静享时尚的鸡尾酒,无论是追求时尚动感的舞步,还是纵情歌唱,这里都是您心灵释放的驿站。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Tianbao International Hotel Shenyang is close to Shenyang's famous commercial street, Zhongjie, adjacent to the world-famous Wal-Mart supermarket, surrounded by commercial shops, giant shopping malls such as Yecheng, Xinglong Family, and Shenyang Forbidden City. Within easy reach. The excellent location allows you to easily and quickly travel to and from Taoxian International Airport. Zh

Tianbao International Hotel Shenyang The lobby lounge on the first floor is a great place to relax and relax. The modern and spacious rooms create elegant and comfortable accommodation for you. The rooms are fully equipped to meet your needs. Indulge in a variety of dishes and culinary styles at Tianbaoge Chinese Restaurant. The hotel has a first-class dining environment that can accommodate 800 people at the same time. A celebrity chef from Guangdong uses his relentless pursuit of food and passionate cooking methods to take care of new classic Cantonese cuisine, Dalian seafood dinner, fine bird's nest, abalone wings and local dishes. The restaurant also has 13 elegant private rooms. Beverly Western Restaurant offers a selection of authentic international and Asian cuisines. It offers daily buffets for breakfast, lunch and dinner. You can savor the exotic flavors and treasure the fine wines. Zh

Tianbao International Hotel Shenyang's spacious conference center is equipped with multifunctional halls, VIP rooms, large, medium and small conference rooms with a total area of 500 square meters. It can accommodate 400 people for meetings, exhibitions and banquets at the same time. Conference facilities and professional conference service staff to make your business activities a success. The business center with advanced equipment provides you with services such as typing, faxing, copying, and ticketing, so that you can enjoy the convenience of business. Evening bar, taste the best cigars, enjoy classic jazz performances, and enjoy stylish cocktails. Whether it is the pursuit of fashion and dynamic dance steps, or indulge in singing, this is the station for your soul.